WTCS.ORG

    SNMP4tPC Supporters Appreciation Page


A Great Big Thank You ... goes out to the following people/organizations whom have shown their appreciation for the information/software and help provided here on SNMP4tPC!  I cannot begin to tell you how nice it is (not to mention INSPIRING)!!


expr_logo.gif (3090 bytes)

Name: Expression Networks
Web: http://www.expr.net
Email: info@expr.net
Contribution:
Web Site Hosting (For free for two years!  THANK YOU VERY MUCH GUYS!!)


Name: Chick Wells
Web:
Email:
s2audi@yahoo.com
Contribution: $40.00 Amazon certificate.  THANKS!!  I'm gonna buy a couple of books!


Name: Bryan Lockwood
Web:
Email:
bryan@null.net
Contribution: $75.00 PayPal Donation - Thank you VERY much for your support!


Name: Kurt Taylor
Web:
Email:
taylor1_k@naptheon.com
Contribution: CD (Alan Parsons - Try Anything Once) <- I love Alan Parsons!


Name: John Jarvis
Web:
Email:
jjarvis@sharplabs.com
Contribution: CD (David Arkinstone - Caravan of Light)


Name: Joel Staiman
Web:
Email:
jstaiman@snipmail.net
Contribution: CD (Enya - A Day without Rain)


Name: James Christophersen
Web:
Email:
jimchris@trulan.com
Contribution: $15.00 PayPal Donation - Thanks!


Name: Bill Gardner
Web:
Email:
bill.gardner@nobel.net
Contribution: CD (Dido - No Angel)


Name: Daniel Curry
Web:
Email:
daniel.curry@tsola.com
Contribution:
CD (Monty Python's Final Rip-Off)


Name: Judy Barry
Web:
Email:
jbarry@coyotyecrk.com
Contribution:
CD (Red Rider - Naruda)


Name: John Francis Lee
Web:
Email:
jfl@att.worldnet.net
Contribution:
CD (Alan Parsons - Tales of Mystery and Imagination (Edgar Allen Poe)


Name: Afsaneh Felsher (Thanks Afsi!)
Web:
Email:
afsaneh.felsher@sagemaker.com
Contribution: CD (Kate Bush - Hounds of Love)
Contribution: CD (Narada 2000 - The world of Narada)


Name: Filipe Rosa Ferreira
Web:
Email:
unknown (if you see this, Filipe, please let me know, ok?)
Contribution:
CD (Eric Clapton/BB King - Riding with the Great One)


Name: Kevin Vaden
Web:
Email:
kevin_vaden@maxtor.com
Contribution:
CD (Dire Straits - On Every Street)


To return the the main page, click the Go Home! logo!